Weather Forecast


Brainerd FFA

May 9, 2018
The 2018-19 Brainerd FFA officers sworn in May 5 were Emelia Hinrichs (left), Simon Nelson, Arica Caughey, Olivia Ostrowski, Rachel Wind, Keyahna Kurilla, Karli Knopf and Lea Kruegar.
Brainerd FFA members sworn in for 2018-19
May 9, 2018 - 1:00pm
March 22, 2018
Thesing selected for Minnesota FFA Hall of Fame
March 22, 2018 - 12:30pm
March 18, 2018
Crow Wing County Farm Bureau to meet
March 18, 2018 - 12:00pm
February 22, 2018
FFA members from Brainerd and in the state posed for a photo. Pictured are Jennifer Franzen (front row, left), Emily Thompson, Lea Krueger, Lacey Simenstad, Katie Benson, Kaycie Carlson, Hayden Carlson, Eleora DeMuth (middle row, left), Kylee Kohls, Brittny Eisel, Madeline Hinrichs, Arica Caughey, Emelia Hinrichs, Emily Pliscott, John Paul Nelson (back row, left), Simon Nelson, Brittani Weston, Breanna Holbert, Jenna Caughey and Karli Knopf.
Submitted photo
Brainerd FFA celebrates National FFA Week
February 22, 2018 - 11:00am
June 19, 2017
Dairy Month celebration Wednesday at Culver's
June 19, 2017 - 7:10pm
June 13, 2016
Brainerd FFA donates to campers with disabilities
June 13, 2016 - 9:14pm
February 15, 2016
Brainerd FFA celebrates FFA week
February 15, 2016 - 8:37pm
June 5, 2015
Celebrity cow milking contest marks dairy month
June 5, 2015 - 5:37pm